Member News

 2020 Foxburg Country Club Board of Governors:


     Leo Marron, President        

     Tom Pore, Vice President

     Andy Rapp, Treasurer

     Robin Farrington, Secretary

     Deb Fox              Shawn Courson.       Jerry Marron              Ron Paranick

     Garrett Tharan   Ted Tharan.               Zane Thompson.        Logan Wetzel,            

     Bill Zimmerman

Regular meeting of the Board are held on the second Monday of every month in the FCC

Clubhouse at 6:00 PM. All members are welcome and encouraged to attend.

369 Harvey Road | Foxburg PA, 16036 | 724.659.3196

Only a 45 Minute Drive North of Pittsburgh


Copyright 2018 Foxburg Country Club

Video Credit: Victoria Advocatete Multimedia

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Yelp Social Icon