Member Events 2019

2020 Member Events will be announced at the end of March 2020.

March 31, 2020

Check back for 2020 FCC Tournaments!

Championship Saturday

August 17, 2019

Club Championship 27-hole Final:

Championship Flight winner: Ted Marron

Runner-up: Andy Pore

First Flight Champio:  Jeff Kriebel

Runner-up:  Rory Page

Net Championship Winner: Ron Paranick

Runner-up: Tom Pore

3rd Place:  Bill Haun


Club Championship 2019

May 30, 2019


Club Champion::  Ted Marron

Runner-up: Andy Pore

First Flight Champion:  Jeff Kriebel 

Runner-up: Rory Page

Spring Member Member

June 06, 2019

Medal Play 6-6-6 (Chapman, Scramble, Better Ball)

18 Holes


Winners. -  Jerry Marron/Rory Page

2nd Place. -  Zane Thompson/Jeff Kriebel

3rd Place  -  Ted Tharan/Jim Arner

Team Match Play Tournament

June 30, 2019

Champions:  Ken Best/Duck Smith

Runners-up:  Ryan Bartley/Logan Wetzel

Ford Cup

July 11, 2019

4:00 PM Shotgun start

9-hole Best Ball, 9-hole Best Two Balls with 80% handicap.


Winners: - Bill Haun, Roger Sigworth, Ken Best

2nd Place - Zane Thompson, Leo Marron, Bill Strauser

8th Place - Chuck Kahle, Bruce Knight, John Carlin

Member/Guest Practice Round

August 01, 2019

Low Net:  Ron Paranick/Nate Witherow

2nd Low Net:  Mark Brosnahan/Larry Adams

Low Gross:  Logan Wetzel/Ted Marron

Member/Guest Rounds 1 and 2

August 02, 2019

Must be entered with partner.

12:00 PM Shotgun Start.

Rounds 1 and 2.

9 hole matches.

Match Play Better Ball with Handicap (Guests at 80%)

Entry Fee: $500.00 per Team

Member/Guest Rounds 3, 4 and Shootout

August 03, 2019

Champions:  Steve McFadden/Jeff McFadden

2nd Place:  Don Hahn/Dave Freeman

3rd Place:  Sean Foust/David Feller

Shootput qualifiers:  Bert Snyder/John Burke

                                    Ron Paranick/Nate Witherow

                                    Jerry Marron/Andy Ganoe

Commissioners Cup

September 07, 2019

2019 Commissioner’s Cup

Captains:  Tom Pore, Andy Pore


In a back and forth match Captain Andy Pore's team won the Commissioner Cup 19-17.  They trailed 6-3 after foursomes and 10-8 after the scramble, but rallied in the four ball round for the win.  Congratulations to the winning team:

                                                        Captain Andy Pore

Andy Rapp                       Chuck Kahle                  Jack Siverling                       Mark Nevel

Bill Gurner                       Dan Johnston               Jim Casiano                           Ray Grove

Bruce Knight                   Dave Mumford              John Camlin                          Rory Page

DJ Lauer                          Fred Lewis                    Leo  Marron                          Ryan Bartley

Steve Larson

Thanks to all 36 participants for making the 2019 Commissioner Cup a successful event!

Spider/Weible Memorial

October 10, 2019

1st Place:  Tom Pore, Jack Siverling, Jon Kellogg

2nd Place: Logan Wetzel, Ryan Bartley, Evan Crawford

7th Place:  Ken Best, Dave Freeman, Jimmy Hartzell

Please reload

369 Harvey Road | Foxburg PA, 16036 | 724.659.3196

Only a 45 Minute Drive North of Pittsburgh


Copyright 2018 Foxburg Country Club

Video Credit: Victoria Advocatete Multimedia

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Yelp Social Icon